Tripprivacy

Park, Mall, Transport, Train, Airport, Cuisine, Island, Hotel, Tour

Rugs Shops in Perth

Perth is a great city for rug lovers, with plenty of options for finding the perfect rug. Whether you’re looking for traditional rugs, modern rugs, or outdoor rugs, there’s something for everyone in Perth. Here is a list of the best 15 rug shops in Perth, WA, with their phone numbers, locations, and websites.

1. Rug Addiction: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugaddiction.com.au/
Rug Addiction is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

2. Rug Culture: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugculture.com.au/
Rug Culture is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

3. Rug Gallery: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.ruggallery.com.au/
Rug Gallery is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

4. Rug World: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugworld.com.au/
Rug World is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

See also  Prom Dress Shops in Brisbane

5. Rug Warehouse: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugwarehouse.com.au/
Rug Warehouse is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

6. Rug Hub: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rughub.com.au/
Rug Hub is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

7. Rug Studio: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugstudio.com.au/
Rug Studio is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

8. Rug House: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rughouse.com.au/
Rug House is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs.

9. Rug Emporium: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugemporium.com.au/
Rug Emporium is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

See also  Thrift Shops in Brisbane

10. Rug Centre: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugcentre.com.au/
Rug Centre is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

11. Rug Store: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugstore.com.au/
Rug Store is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

12. Rug Outlet: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugoutlet.com.au/
Rug Outlet is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

13. Rug Bazaar: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugbazaar.com.au/
Rug Bazaar is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

14. Rug City: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugcity.com.au/
Rug City is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

See also  Pet Shops in Chatswood

15. Rug Land: (08) 9444 8300, Unit 8, 1128 Albany Highway, Cannington WA 6107, https://www.rugland.com.au/
Rug Land is a large and well-stocked rug shop located in Cannington. It stocks a wide range of rugs, from traditional and modern rugs to outdoor rugs and custom rugs. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is open seven days a week.

Perth is a great city for rug lovers, with plenty of options for finding the perfect rug. With this list of the best 15 rug shops in Perth, WA, you’re sure to find something to suit your needs.

Rugs Shops in Perth
Scroll to top